Springfield, MO

Log in Subscribe

Judges choose 2009 class of 40 Under 40

Posted online
An independent panel of judges has selected Springfield Business Journal's 2009 class of 40 Under 40 honorees, whose accomplishments will be celebrated at a May 21 special event.

Listed in alphabetical order, the honorees are: Jeff Allen, BKD LLP; David Anderson, Ferrell Duncan Clinic; John Brinkmann, Brinkmann Insurance and Financial LLC; Todd Buzbee, Buzbee Dental Clinic PC; Steve Childers, city of Ozark; Clayton Cooper, TeleTech; Jennifer Dalton, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce; Wayne Dipper, KPM Technology LLC; Bob Dixon, Missouri House of Representatives; Rob Dixon, Hollister Chamber of Commerce; Craig Dunn, Citizens National Bank; Paul Ebisch, Assemblies of God Credit Union; Paul Engel, Anderson Engineering Inc.; Lara B.W. Fors, Greene County Prosecutor's Office; Leah Hamilton Jenkins, Community Foundation of the Ozarks; Don Harkey, Galt Consulting LLC; Beth Keith, CoxHealth; Sarah Kerner, Springfield-Branson National Airport; Alina Lehnert, Evangel University; Shari Lockhart McKinney, Evans & Dixon LLC; Stephanie Lutes, Breast Cancer Foundation of the Ozarks; Gavin O'Connor, Ozarks Technical Community College; Brian Orr, Great River Engineering of Springfield Inc.; Joseph Reid, Lathrop & Gage LLP; B.J. Richardson, The Courtney Law Firm PC; Nancy Riggs, Penmac Personnel Services Inc.; Meredith Roberts, Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.; Jon Robison, GeoEngineers Inc.; Eric Rogers, American Mobile X-Ray LLC; Jamie Schoolcraft, city of Willard; Craig Scott, Powell, Becker & Scott DDS PC; Kimberly Shinn-Brown, Ozarks Area Community Action Corp.; Brent Singleton, Heim, Young & Associates Inc.; Katheryne Staeger-Wilson, Missouri State University; Jason Steingraber, Springfield Public Schools' Bowerman Elementary; Chris Stone, Ozark Chamber of Commerce; Jennifer Wilson, Jennifer Wilson Architect LLC; Derron Winfrey, Electronic Check Services Inc.; Adam Woody, Law Offices of Dee Wampler and Joe Passanise; and Will Worsham, Worsham Law Firm LLC.

The judges for this year's competition were Kristi Fulnecky of Fulnecky Law LLC, Phil Martiszus of Expense Reduction Analysts Inc., Randy Mayes of The Success Coach Network, Jerrod Wheeler of Nixa's Espy Elementary and Gloria Roling of Walton Construction Co.

The 40 Under 40 celebration will begin with a 5:30 p.m. reception May 21 at Tonic Ultralounge, 317 Park Central East, followed by an awards ceremony at 6:45 p.m. at the Gillioz Theatre, 325 Park Central East. Tickets, which are $28 apiece, are available at the link below.
[[In-content Ad]]


No comments on this story |
Please log in to add your comment
Editors' Pick

CEO Roundtable: Tourism

Edd Akers, Rick Huffman, Tracy Kimberlin and April McDonough participate in the discussion.

Most Read Poll
What’s your convenience store of choice?

View results