Springfield, MO

CPO adds handful of businesspeople to board

Posted online

Community Partnership of the Ozarks added five businesspeople to its board of directors as others ended their terms.

The new board members are:
    •    Sharon Alexander, director of development for Legal Service of Southern Missouri;
    •    Shannon Cuff, dean of Drury University’s School of Education and Child Development;
    •    C.J. Davis, president and CEO of Burrell Behavioral Health;
    •    Judy Hadsall, president and CEO of CU Community Credit Union; and
    •    David Pennington, chief of the Springfield Fire Department.

They succeed Springfield Public Schools’ Jim Farrell; Missouri State University’s David Hough; 3M’s Frederick James; Housing Plus’ Debbie Shantz Hart; and Compass Health Network’s Paul Thomlinson, said CPO Vice President of Communications Jacque Harness.

At the nonprofit centered on collaborative youth, family, neighborhood and community services, the board comprises 34 members, according to its website.


No comments on this story |
Please log in to add your comment
Editors' Pick

Next-Gen Ag: Darr College students outlining new careers in agriculture

Salute to Agriculture provides exposure to further an ag education and develop career opportunities.

Most Read Poll